Our Staff

Our Staff

The Fox Valley Hands of Hope staff includes experienced professionals with extensive background in management, fundraising, marketing and communications, bereavement services, social work services and volunteer services.


Greg Weider

Executive Director
gweider@fvhh.net
630.232.2233, extension 212


Mary Green

Development and Marketing Associate
mgreen@fvhh.net
630.232.2233, extension 228

 


Christy Pitol
, LCSW
Manager of Bereavement Services
cpitol@fvhh.net
630.232.2233, extension 230


Jill Thorson
, LSW
Children’s Bereavement Services Coordinator
jthorson@fvhh.net
630.232.2233, extension 225

Bills_Pam
Pam Bills
Human Services Specialist
pbills@fvhh.net
630-232-2233, extension 215


Adriana Torres

Manager of Volunteer Services and Cuenta Conmigo
atorres@fvhh.net
630.232.2233, extension 227

Schnegelsberg_Wendy
Wendy Schnegelsberg

Financial and Benefits Coordinator
wendys@fvhh.net
630.232.2233, extension 210