Contact Us

Contact Us

Fox Valley Hands of Hope
200 Whitfield Drive
Geneva, Illinois 60134
We are open Monday thru Friday from 8:30 am – 4:30 pm

Email
info@fvhh.net

Phone
630.232-2233

Fax
630.232.0023

Staff Directory

Greg Weider
Executive Director
gweider@fvhh.net
630.232.2233, extension 212

Ginia Goggio
Director of Development
ggoggio@fvhh.net
630.232.2233, extension 221

Amy Daeschler
Development and Marketing Associate
adaeschler@fvhh.net
630.232.2233, extension 228

Christy Pitol, LCSW
Manager of Bereavement Services
cpitol@fvhh.net
630.232.2233, extension 230

Jill Thorson, LSW
Children’s Bereavement Services Coordinator
jthorson@fvhh.net
630.232.2233, extension 225

Adriana Torres
Manager of Volunteer Services and Cuenta Conmigo
atorres@fvhh.net
630.232.2233, extension 227

Wendy Schnegelsberg
Financial and Benefits Coordinator
wschnegelsberg@fvhh.net
630.232.2233, extension 210